I HAVE A BLOG!!

Hey bookworms!

Okay, so this is my first official post on my blog! I’ve never done this before so I’m a little nervous but also super excited!

This is the part where I talk about what’s going to be on this blog, right? Well… I don’t know. It’s all going to be very bookish. Tags, Wrap-Ups, Reviews, Discussions, and I guess anything else that pops into my head!

I love books, so, so much. I read Young Adult, specifically. I also love, writing,Β movies (especially Marvel), piano, dominoes, backgammon, oranges, Tollhouse Cookie Dough, and everything Harry Potter.

I’ve had a bookstagram for just about a year and then I finally worked up the courage to start my blog *squeeee*. I hope you guys enjoy!

Stay bookish,

Jordyn

 

8 thoughts on “I HAVE A BLOG!!

  1. Welcome! Blogging turned out to be such a great experience for me, I hope it does you as well! I never expected for it to turn the way it did and I think the best part about it is all the people you meet! They all understand you and they’re just all the nicest, loveliest bunch. Really hope it all turns out well for you! πŸ™‚ ❀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

